Reviews, Awards & Accreditations

Reviews

  • positive review  Hui Ying is very accommodating and patient throughout the process of the loan application. Well mannered staff and prompt response.

    Farhahn AB Avatar Farhahn AB
    February 18, 2021

    positive review  Hui Ying is patient and detailed. Appreciate her assistance.

    Ivan Toh Avatar Ivan Toh
    January 15, 2021
  • positive review  Staff Lee Hui Ying exceeded customer expectations and very service oriented. She is very helpful and patience to explain to us the details and very reliable.

    Christina Ng Avatar Christina Ng
    January 13, 2021

    positive review  Staff patient and professional. Hassle free and fast reply .

    Zong Yi Chua Avatar Zong Yi Chua
    December 24, 2020
  • positive review  Staff very patient and professional in getting your need sort out. They listen and resolve your problem. Well done

    Chen Hui Avatar Chen Hui
    December 16, 2020

    positive review  Ms Hui Ying has been helpful & efficient in executing my car refinancing. She has been patience with me even though I am a bit pushy. Apart from that, the team execute the task with dedication & professionalism. Kudos to Ms Hui Ying & the team. I will definitely recommend my friends to engage Speed Credit.

    Zuraimi Abdul Rahman Avatar Zuraimi Abdul Rahman
    November 28, 2020
  • positive review  Attended by Hui Ying. Smooth transaction and thorough explanation in the COE renewing process. Recommended 👍👍

    Muhammad Haziq Avatar Muhammad Haziq
    November 27, 2020

    positive review  Professional, friendly, helpful and wonderful service. Thank you Hui Yin and Ming Xi.

    Victor Loo Avatar Victor Loo
    November 23, 2020
  • positive review  Just did a COE renewal today...was attended by Hui Ying. It was such a smooth and well explained process. 👍👍

    Ray Lee Avatar Ray Lee
    October 27, 2020

    positive review  Low interest rate and very friendly staff

    Jun Wei Avatar Jun Wei
    October 16, 2020
  • positive review  Would highly recommend speed credit for loan applicants. Hui ying has been very accommodating and professional in her work!

    Bryan Wong Avatar Bryan Wong
    September 11, 2020

    positive review  What makes me gives a good recommendation is the staff - Hui Ying is patient n clear in her explanation of the process. I am assured that my transaction is in a good hands.

    Arthur Koo Avatar Arthur Koo
    August 14, 2020
  • positive review  Just renewed my 10-year car COE for my Audi A6. Speed Credit has been very service oriented, transparent & the loan interest rates is reasonable. Overall, had a good experience.

    David Neo Avatar David Neo
    August 13, 2020

    positive review  service is very professional and responsive..

    Wang Wenbin Avatar Wang Wenbin
    July 27, 2020
  • positive review  First time with Speed Credit,friendly staff and fast in processing my application.Highly recommended.

    Thë Rïsing Avatar Thë Rïsing
    July 22, 2020

    positive review  Good & Friendly Service @ competitive interest rates.Seamless transaction.Highly recommended.👍🤗✅

    Vincent Boey Avatar Vincent Boey
    July 9, 2020
  • positive review  It is very fast and smooth transaction done.Answer all enquiry needed.Staff Lee Hui Ying very friendly and patience in attending our enquiry.Recomended👍👍👍

    Happy NannyAtok Avatar Happy NannyAtok
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  Good service and patient lady stafft even have some last minute change, appreciated for it..

    Lim Author Avatar Lim Author
    July 2, 2020
  • positive review  Good customer service and prompt replies. Recommend

    Derrick Soon Avatar Derrick Soon
    June 29, 2020

    positive review  it was a smooth transaction with clear, unambiguous instructions and paperwork by their representative. No surprises and definitely the way to go. Highly recommended.

    Harman Suzanah Avatar Harman Suzanah
    June 29, 2020

Accreditations / Memberships

SVTA Accredited
Member of the Hire Purchase Association, Finance & Leasing Association of Singapore (HPFLAS)
Member of the Automobile Importer & Exporter Association Singapore (AIEA)

Accolades

Spirit of Enterprise (SOE) Awardee

The Spirit of Enterprise (SOE) award is an annual national award conferred to deserving business entrepreneurs to honour their outstanding achievements. It aims to recognise local entrepreneurs’ courage, perseverance, and innovation in their journey of entrepreneurship. Also, it honours and inspires local entrepreneurs for their significant contributions to the Singapore economy, employment, and society.

Since its inception, it has awarded many highly acclaimed enterprises such as Ya Kun Kaya Toast, Charles & Keith, Cordlife Group Limited, and many established corporations. These awarded entrepreneurs serve to become role models for young Singaporeans to emulate and to inspire the youths to take the bold step in becoming enterprising entrepreneurs.